Today is Monday November 24, 2014
List of All Events
This intensive course is designed primaril...
Monday November 24, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday November 24, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
We meet every Thursday to play Canasta 10 ...
Thursday November 27, 2014
10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
@ Bubba's bistro or Molly's
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday November 30, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
This intensive course is designed primaril...
Monday December 1, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday December 1, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Congress amended the Americans with Disabi...
Tuesday December 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
We meet every Thursday to play Canasta 10 ...
Thursday December 4, 2014
10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
@ Bubba's bistro or Molly's
The Christmas Extravaganza is an annual co...
Thursday December 4, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Downtown Sylvania, Georgia
The Enmark Savannah River Bridge Run takes...
Saturday December 6, 2014
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Pets are invited to meet Santa Claus and p...
Saturday December 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ PawParazzi Pet Boutique
Pets are invited to meet Santa Claus and p...
Saturday December 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ PawParazzi Pet Boutique
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 7, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday December 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This workshop will focus on legal and ethi...
Wednesday December 10, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
This workshop will address the transition...
Thursday December 11, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
We meet every Thursday to play Canasta 10 ...
Thursday December 11, 2014
10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
@ Bubba's bistro or Molly's
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 14, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 21, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Tuesday January 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 2





 
Powered by
Morris Technology