Today is Wednesday November 26, 2014
List of All Events
We meet every Thursday to play Canasta 10 ...
Thursday December 11, 2014
10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
@ Bubba's bistro or Molly's
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday December 12, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 13, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 14, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Monday December 15, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Tuesday December 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Wednesday December 17, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Thursday December 18, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday December 19, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 20, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 21, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Adult and children Sunday School classes a...
Sunday December 21, 2014
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Trinity Lutheran Church
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Monday December 22, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Tuesday December 23, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Wednesday December 24, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Thursday December 25, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday December 26, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 27, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 28, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Page 2 of 3





 
Powered by
Morris Technology