Friday November 28, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
This intensive course is designed primaril...
Monday December 1, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday December 1, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Congress amended the Americans with Disabi...
Tuesday December 2, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Christmas Extravaganza is an annual co...
Thursday December 4, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Downtown Sylvania, Georgia
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 6, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Pets are invited to meet Santa Claus and p...
Saturday December 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ PawParazzi Pet Boutique
Pets are invited to meet Santa Claus and p...
Saturday December 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ PawParazzi Pet Boutique
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 7, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Monday December 8, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Memoir is a nonfiction, literary art form ...
Monday December 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Tuesday December 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
This workshop will focus on legal and ethi...
Wednesday December 10, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Wednesday December 10, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
This workshop will address the transition...
Thursday December 11, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Thursday December 11, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday December 12, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 13, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Monday December 15, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Tuesday December 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Wednesday December 17, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Thursday December 18, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday December 19, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday December 20, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday December 21, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology