Friday January 30, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Oatland Island Wildlife Center will host a...
Saturday January 31, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Oatland Island Wildlife Center, 711 Sandtown Rd., Savannah
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday February 3, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This seminar covers various Georgia employ...
Tuesday February 3, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Friday February 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Find over 4,000 square feet of gardens, la...
Friday February 6, 2015
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Savannah International Trade & Convention Center
Find over 4,000 square feet of gardens, la...
Saturday February 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Savannah International Trade & Convention Center
Join our Park Naturalist for a 3 miles hik...
Saturday February 7, 2015
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Find over 4,000 square feet of gardens, la...
Sunday February 8, 2015
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Savannah International Trade & Convention Center
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 9, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 9, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday February 10, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Tuesday February 10, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Wednesday February 11, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Thursday February 12, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 16, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course gives students the necessary p...
Tuesday February 17, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Tuesday February 17, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Wednesday February 18, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Dates: Wednesday and Saturday, 2/18/2015, ...
Wednesday February 18, 2015
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
This course provides an overview of the te...
Thursday February 19, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This conference focuses on racial identity...
Friday February 20, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Georgia Coastal Center
This conference focuses on racial identity...
Saturday February 21, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Georgia Coastal Center
Page 1 of 6






 
Powered by
Morris Technology