Thursday December 18, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Tuesday December 30, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
In Girl Scouts, girls discover the fun, fr...
Wednesday December 31, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Wednesday December 31, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
In Girl Scouts, girls discover the fun, fr...
Thursday January 1, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Thursday January 1, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Friday January 2, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Saturday January 3, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Sunday January 4, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
SHOP LOCAL - Sat., Dec 6th, 9 to 2, at the...
Monday January 5, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Dorchester Village Civic Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Monday January 12, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Tuesday January 13, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Tuesday January 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Wednesday January 14, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Wednesday January 14, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Thursday January 15, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Thursday January 15, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The ServSafe® program blends the latest FD...
Friday January 16, 2015
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Georgia Southern University
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Tuesday January 20, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Wednesday January 21, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Thursday January 22, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This one-day conference will provide you w...
Saturday January 24, 2015
7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday January 26, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This 8 week, on-line certificate program w...
Wednesday January 28, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
This face to face course focuses on strate...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 1 is an introductory cour...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 2 of 4






 
Powered by
Morris Technology